Deutschland

Ansprechpartner

Disposition

Torsten Fuchs
torsten.fuchs@soellner-group.com
Telefon 09265 7713

Fuhrparkleitung

Leander Bayer
leander.bayer@soellner-group.com
Telefon 09265 7715

Leitung Vertrieb / Projektmanagement

Achim Gräbner
achim.graebner@soellner-group.com
Telefon 09265 7731

Buchhaltung

Andre Baumann
andre.baumann@soellner-group.com
Telefon 09265 7722

Buchhaltung

Doris Hofmann
doris.hofmann@soellner-group.com
Telefon 09265 7717

Schadensabteilung

Mike Weggässer
mike.weggaesser@soellner-group.com
Telefon 03675 4268910

Rechnungsabteilung

Bianca Beetz
bianca.beetz@soellner-group.com
Telefon 09265 7734

Rechnungsabteilung

Gitta Greiner
gitta.greiner@soellner-group.com
Telefon 09265 7735

Kontakt


SÖLLNER Logistic GmbH & Co.KG
Rittersmühle 1
96342 Stockheim
Tel. 09265 77-0
Fax 09265 77-66
zentrale@soellner-group.com
www-soellner-group.com

Like us @ Facebook


Kooperationen


elvis